Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Physiology and Neurobiology

Faculty

 Marie E. Cantino, Associate Professor, Director of Electron Microscope Facility   marie.cantino@uconn.edu

 William D. Chapple,  Professor   william.chapple@uconn.edu

 Xinnian Chen,  Assistant Professor-in-Residence xinnian.chen@uconn.edu

 Joanne Conover,  Associate Professor   joanne.conover@uconn.edu

 Joseph F. Crivello,  Professor   joseph.crivello@uconn.edu

 Angel L. De Blas,  Professor   angel.deblas@uconn.edu

 Radmila Filipovic, Lecturer   radmilia.filipovic@uconn.edu

 Robert V. Gallo,  Professor   robert.gallo@uconn.edu

 Donnasue Graesser, Lecturer   donnasue.graesser@uconn.edu

 Alexander C. Jackson,  Assistant Professor   alexander.jackson@uconn.edu

 Rahul N. Kanadia,  Assistant Professor   rahul.kanadia@uconn.edu

 Kristen Kimball,  Lecturer   kristen.kimball@uconn.edu

 Joseph J. LoTurco,  Professor   joseph.loturco@uconn.edu

 Andrew Moiseff,  Professor   andrew.moiseff@uconn.edu

 Daniel Mulkey,  Associate Professor   daniel.mulkey@uconn.edu

 Akiko Nishiyama,  Professor   akiko.nishiyama@uconn.edu

 John Redden,  Visiting Assistant Professor   john.redden@uconn.edu

 J. Larry Renfro,  Professor and Department Head   larry.renfro@uconn.edu

 Daniel Schwartz,  Assistant Professor  daniel.schwartz@uconn.edu

 Jianjun Sun,  Assistant Professor   jianjun.sun@uconn.edu

 Kathleen Van Cleef-Toedt,  Lecturer   kathleen.toedt@uconn.edu

 Anastasios V. Tzingounis,  Assistant Professor   anastasios.tzingounis@uconn.edu

 Randall Walikonis,  Associate Professor   randall.walikonis@uconn.edu

 

 

Staff

 Linda Armstrong,  Administrative Assistant   linda.armstrong@uconn.edu

 Susan 'Zen' Buraceski, Academic Advisor    susan.buraceski@uconn.edu

 Stephen Daniels,  Academic Assistant (EM Facility)   stephen.daniels@uconn.edu

 Penny Dobbins,  Laboratory Supervisor   penny.dobbins@uconn.edu

 Ann Hamlin,  Laboratory Technician   ann.hamlin@uconn.edu

 Kathy Kelleher,  Secretary   kathleen.kelleher@uconn.edu

 Ed Lechowicz,  Technical Associate   edward.lechowicz@uconn.edu

 Noreen D. Sgro, Secretary   noreen.sgro@uconn.edu

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

 Lawrence E. Armstrong,  Professor, Kinesiology   lawrence.armstrong@uconn.edu

 Thomas T. Chen,  Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology   thomas.chen@uconn.edu

 William Kraemer,  Professor, Kinesiology   william.kraemer@uconn.edu

 Carl M. Maresh,  Professor, Kinesiology   carl.maresh@uconn.edu

 Louise D. McCullough,  Professor, Neurology & Neuroscience (UConn Health Center)  

 Linda S. Pescatello,  Professor, Kinesiology   linda.pescatello@uconn.edu

 Steven A. Zinn,  Professor, Animal Science   steven.zinn@uconn.edu

Department of Physiology and Neurobiology
75 North Eagleville Road
Storrs, CT 06269-3156
Phone: (860) 486-3290
Fax: (860) 486-3303
Email: kathleen.kelleher@uconn.edu